BOOK NERD 101

For all the BOOK NERDS!!!!!!

Maximum Ride News!!!! Fang’s view March 5, 2009


Hello Fans of Maximum Ride. Ok so I am reading the last book of Maximum Ride and I started thinking, What the heck is Fang thinking? So then an Idea popped into my head. What if James Patterson did the whole series over in Fang’s perspective? I told my Maximum Ride buddy the idea and she went star crazy. If you think this is a good idea please write me back. If you don’t, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU!!!!!!!!??????? So anyway send me your comments and I’ll comment back. Well Peace!

book-nerd2

P.S. Who thinks they’ll ever become Mrs. Fang?

maxride1

 

5 Responses to “Maximum Ride News!!!! Fang’s view”

  1. Brittany Says:

    I agree! that sounds awesome. I hope James. P does that! that’s AMAZING

    • VK Says:

      Hey!
      I totally agree with you on the whole Fang’s-perspective thing. It sounds awesome! Isn’t he just dreamy? LOL. I’m sure James Patterson fans would be VERY happy if we got five books of Fang. Keep blogging and you should check out mine if you can.
      Cio, Luunagirl

  2. luunagurlxoxo Says:

    Yes, it does sound awesome. Fang is just beyond hot so I don’t think it would hurt for James Patterson to write another FIVE books worth of FANG!! Besides, at least then we would know what the hell he was thinking getting all cozy with Dr. Brigid aka the little wannabe scientist from books 4 and 5
    Anyway, peace out and be sure to read my blog sometime

  3. FANGFAN777 Says:

    FANG IS ASOME THIS IS AWSOME

  4. maximumridelover14 Says:

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i have been wrighting james patterson letters (he really does reply)

    and i will ask him to wright the books in fangs point of view!


Leave a Reply

