BOOK NERD 101

For all the BOOK NERDS!!!!!!

Maximum Ride News!!!!-FANG-JACKSON RATHBONE April 1, 2009

Filed under: Maximum Ride Series — book nerd @ 2:24 am

Ok,maximum ride fans, so the movie Maximum Ride is not coming out for a while, but many people want the guy who played Jasper in Twilight to play Fang!!!!!!!! I think that he would be a good fang, I mean look at these photos:

image1xz7jazzjackson-rathbone-20090205-490474_30923696

I know that the first one is kind of creepy, but Fang is a little creepy too!!!! I think that he would be a good Fang. I don’t however think that Ellen Page is the best one to play Max.

ellen-page-mtv-storyphotobook-nerd2

 

4 Responses to “Maximum Ride News!!!!-FANG-JACKSON RATHBONE”

  1. Cate Says:

    I so agree on Jackson Rathbone. I think he would be perfect, if he looked like the second picture. The smallest one. I can see a Fang in it.

    • Braidyn Says:

      ya! i totally agree!! at first i thought he would make a good iggy. You know with a little bit lighter blonde hair. and some light blue contacts. but know that i have seen the dark haired pics of jackson i think he could be a great fang!! 🙂

  2. I love this boy jakson I love youuuuuuu

  3. FANGLOVER77 Says:

    WE NEED NEW MAX


Leave a Reply

